Vitalis Labs review
Checked 30 September 2026 ·No commercial relationship. Links to vendors are marked as sponsored.
Score 20/100 · position 36 of 36
Small Hostinger-built shop selling retatrutide as a 50mg vial and a 50mg pre-filled pen kit. The site names no company and publishes no lab reports, delivery terms or returns policy.
Worth knowing (not scored)
- Sells retatrutide in pre-filled pens
- Supplies needles or syringes
- Makes weight-loss claims about the product
- No company name or number shown on the site
What we found in its favour
- Retatrutide offered as both a 50mg vial and a 50mg pen kit.
- Online checkout with prices shown in GBP.
- Product pages carry a research-use-only disclaimer.
What cost it points
- No company name, number or address shown on the site.
- No lab report published for retatrutide; the About page mentions certificates of analysis but none were found.
- No delivery, payment or returns information found.
- Only one strength (50mg) is available, at £159.99 or more.
- No Trustpilot profile found.
Retatrutide prices
| Product | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide 50mg (listed as 'Rt 50mg vial') | £159.99 | £3.20/mg | In stock |
| Retatrutide 50mg Auto Inject Pen Kit | £179.99 | £3.60/mg | In stock |
Prices as shown on the Vitalis Labs site on 30 September 2026. The site does not state whether prices include VAT.
Shipping details confirmed — 0/15
- No UK delivery time or cost published
No delivery information was found on the terms, FAQ or product pages checked. Prices are in GBP.
Payment methods listed — 0/10
- Payment methods not listed
Payment options: not confirmed. Products can be added to a Hostinger (Zyro) store checkout; payment methods are not stated on the pages checked.. The terms and conditions page covers website use only and contains no returns or refund policy.
Independent lab report published — 0/20
- No third-party lab report published
Lab details are as published by the vendor. We opened every report on the lab’s own verification page and compared it with the vendor’s copy.
Lab report from the last 12 months — 0/10
- No dated lab report
Contact info listed — 10/10
- Contact details listed: email, WhatsApp
Independent rating found — 0/15
- No independent rating found
- Trustpilot: no profile (checked 30 September 2026)
Perks confirmed — 0/10
- No perks stated
Prices and stock listed — 10/10
- Price and stock shown for all 2 listed products
Sources
Everything above comes from these pages, checked on 30 September 2026:
- vitalislabs.co.uk/
- vitalislabs.co.uk/sitemap.xml
- api-ecommerce.hostinger.com/store/store_01KGFKDYPACGASEQ18JSMWQ9DG/products?limit=100
- vitalislabs.co.uk/ret
- vitalislabs.co.uk/retatrutide-50mg-auto-inject-pen-
- vitalislabs.co.uk/terms---conditions
- vitalislabs.co.uk/faqs-peptides
- vitalislabs.co.uk/about
- vitalislabs.co.uk/contact
- vitalislabs.co.uk/usage-guide-peptide
- vitalislabs.co.uk/peptide-calculator
- vitalislabs.co.uk/weight-loss-peptides-comparison
- uk.trustpilot.com/review/vitalislabs.co.uk
- find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/search/companies?q=vitalis+labs
Spotted something out of date?
Vendors change prices and policies often. Email contact@retaradar.co.uk and we will re-check.