Skip to content
RetaRadar
Menu

Advertising disclosure:LeoLab pays for the #1 position in our ratings. Every vendor, including LeoLab, is scored with the same published formula.How we make money

Red Panda Peptides review

Checked 30 September 2026 ·No commercial relationship. Links to vendors are marked as sponsored.

Score 75/100 · position 22 of 36

Good

Low-priced UK shop with a recent Janoshik report on its 30 mg retatrutide batch. The site names no company, and Trustpilot has removed its profile.

Worth knowing (not scored)

  • No company name or number shown on the site
  • A review platform has removed this shop’s profile

What we found in its favour

  • Janoshik report #232229 on the 30 mg batch, tested 21 September 2026: 99.57% purity, 31.76 mg measured
  • Royal Mail Tracked 24 from the UK
  • No dosing guidance, syringes or pens on the site

What cost it points

  • No company name or number shown on the site (checked 30 September 2026)
  • Lab report covers the 30 mg batch only; no report shown for other strengths
  • Trustpilot has removed the shop's profile for breaching its guidelines
  • Delivery charge not published; pay-by-bank is the only payment option
  • The site does not state whether prices include VAT
Visit Red Panda Peptides

Retatrutide prices

ProductPricePer mgStock
Retatrutide 10mg£28.99£2.90/mgIn stock
Retatrutide 20mg£53.99£2.70/mgIn stock
Retatrutide 30mg£71.99£2.40/mgIn stock
Retatrutide 40mg£91.99£2.30/mgOut of stock
Retatrutide 60mg£131.99£2.20/mgIn stock

Prices as shown on the Red Panda Peptides site on 30 September 2026. The site does not state whether prices include VAT.

Shipping details confirmed — 15/15

  • UK delivery terms published: delivery Next working day aim (Royal Mail Tracked 24, not guaranteed)

Carriers: Royal Mail. Dispatch: Normally processed within 1–2 UK business days after payment. Delivery: Next working day aim (Royal Mail Tracked 24, not guaranteed). The shipping policy (updated August 2026) does not state a delivery charge.

Payment methods listed — 10/10

  • Payment methods listed: pay by bank

Payment options: pay by bank (open banking). Checkout offers Fena pay-by-bank only. Returns are assessed case by case and opened or unsealed items may be refused; damaged, faulty or incorrect items can be replaced or refunded.

Independent lab report published — 20/20

  • 1 retatrutide lab report published
LabTestTask / IDStrengthBatchResultTested
Janoshik AnalyticalIdentity & purity#23222930 mgmeasured 31.76 mg2026-0829-01-R3099.57%21 September 2026

Lab details are as published by the vendor. We have not yet confirmed these reports on the lab’s own verification page.

Lab report from the last 12 months — 10/10

  • Latest report dated 2026-09-21 (9 days before our check)

Contact info listed — 10/10

  • Contact details listed: email

Independent rating found — 0/15

  • Review profile removed by the platform; no other independent rating found
  • Trustpilot: profile removed by the platform (checked 30 September 2026) — view

Perks confirmed — 0/10

  • No perks stated

Prices and stock listed — 10/10

  • Price and stock shown for all 5 listed products

Sources

Everything above comes from these pages, checked on 30 September 2026:

Spotted something out of date?

Vendors change prices and policies often. Email contact@retaradar.co.uk and we will re-check.